Current and Previous Members


'15 Members

(Members who have agreed to have their names listed on the society web page)

First name Last name Personal Homepage Institution Country/Region
Shaun Nykvist   Queensland Universtiy of Technology Australia
Wing` Au   University of South Australia Australia
Jon Mason   Charles Darwin University Australia
Alexandra Uitdenbogerd   RMIT University Australia
Amali Weerasinghe   School of Computer Science, The University of Adelaide Australia
Dietrich Albert   University of Graz -Department of Psychology Austria
Maiga Chang   Athabasca University Canada
Beaumie Kim   University of Calgary Canada
Dr Kinshuk Athabasca University, Canada Canada
Chunyan Yu   Hefei University of Technology China